Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

I just found out by asking questions of Creative Memories, that I now CAN show and use my cricut on my blog. I know alot of you own a cricut machine, and have often asked if I could share some of my work…. well, NOW I CAN.
In the very near future, I will not only be posting some projects for you to enjoy copy etc, but I will also from time to time add some cut files shown in certain projects. This will allow me to give you with design studio a present …. a shared cut file. Im very excited about this and am looking forward to many projects in the making..

THANK YOU CREATIVE MEMORIES

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud