Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Cards for today

I made a couple cards this morning for the card challenge. I love working with my scraps for cards, to use them up. As i finished up, the mail came and my 50 states cartridge finally came. I have been wanting this cartridge for a long long time.

a couple of cards for today

Comments on: "Cards for today" (1)

  1. I left you some “love” on my blog, Love, Laughter, and Creations…stop by and pick it up.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

