Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Favorite new product

Ok now that I have received my new product, what is my favorite???? I would have to say hands down it is the simply beautiful power palette. I love the colors. Ranking very high up there is the limited is the Beautiful Day Addition. It has such soft wonderful colors that Im in love with, along with some very wonderful stickers… such as “you are my sunshine”. When I hear that, I always think of my Grandmother who sang that with us when we were little, and my kids. Brings back some wonderful memories. The Green Apple cardstock is going to be one of my favorites as well. I just love the brightness of that color. Lots of new and fun products to enjoy. Dont forget to take a look at our new Beautiful Day recordable paper album. What a wonderful gift for Mothers Day for Mom or Grandma.
To view all the new products, just visit my website at http://www.mycmsite.com/tkozel
Go to products then new products. While your there look at the project center which has loads of ideas, digital and traditional, along with the digital freebies there for you to download. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

