Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Wedding card

For my daughter since she has a wedding to attend. The wedding has got a dragonfly theme, so she wanted me to incorporate that into it. I made a stamp on Creative Memories Storybook Creator plus 3.0 and copied it over and over again along the edges of a heart. Deleted the heart printed it out and wallah… I had my stamp. Colored the stamp the way I wanted it, and cut it out with my cricut. Paper is Eggplant and a green I dont remember the name… but she loved it. 🙂

WEdding card

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

