Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

People have asked how I do this, and my answer is Storybook Creator Plus 3.0.
I will explain.
I find a clipart I would like to use.. generally from Microsoft word

wordart


The next step is to use the wand tool, and remove any outside edges to the clipart.

then, I right click and hit rubber stamp.

I can also change the color in this section, like to green.

I then copy/paste until I get the shape I want. In this case, I want to make a wreath

Then I hold down my shift key, and select each piece… then hit group

Then I decide I want to add a bow

I then size the bow and regroup all of the pieces together

I then can make multiples of that wreath, or go ahead and right click and change it to a digital stamp, which would allow me to color it in with markers.

Comments on: "Making my own digital stamps" (1)

  1. that’s very interesting!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

