Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

CARD DAY

More cards that will go out for fairy cards…
the first one I made the border with my gypsy. Mostly george cartridge here. I tried crumpled flowers. You cut them out (the rounder ones work best) and then you flatten them out. I added a button from my sewing stuff in the middle. Im not happy with the crumpled flowers yet. I will continue to play with these… more layers perhaps?

crumpled flower card

For my second card, I used the paisley cart for the owl, the home decor for the branch and the rest was with the george cart. All papers are retired Creative Memories papers. I added some eye buttons and the card was finished.

owls

Comments on: "CARD DAY" (1)

  1. Left you an award on my blog… I don’t know if you care for these things… but giving you one anyway 🙂

    http://raqcreations.blogspot.com/2010/03/beautifulbloggerawardjpg.html

    Beautiful work in your blog!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

