Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

HAPPY MONDAY

I worked some more on my nieces book this weekend. I got to play in my crop room basically all day on Sunday… actually hide. My husband has been home way too much lately (not much work… he is an electrician) and I find that is the perfect place to hide. LOL

I have moved on to her junior year, and yet again have a prom page. My niece isnt the “pink” type so I struggled for a use of a color… I went through a bunch of my paper and came up with a dusty blue brown combination. Turned in very nice in my opinion. The title is cut from the Base Camp cricut cartridge…
I decided to play with the CM paper flowers. I cannot beleive how easy they are to use since they are all color coordinated. Just put a spot of glue from my Precision Point Adhesive (this IS one of my absolute favorite CM things) and put them together. When dry, you can play with the petals to make them come to life… I had some previously cut leaves lying around so I used them. I think it turned out well. I am very happy with it. It actually went together quite fast…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

