Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Card day today!!

Card challenge day again… so I followed the challenge sketches and this is what I came up with..

1. All CM Paper- (of course) The flowers were cut from the Lifes a beach cartridge The rest is from george. I used the CM foam squares to pop the circles off the page, along with the yellow flower. The sentiment is created using the CM Storybook Plus software. one of my favorites

2. I decided to do a male card, since they are the hardest to come up with. Again, this is all CM paper. All squares are cut from the George Cartridge, and the dragonfly is from the Camp out cartridge. The sentiment is created using the CM Storybook Plus software. I love that I can create my own stamps… storage is great too. Just store them in my computer.

3. All CM aper again. I have wanted to use some of the intricut cuts from the new Mothers Day cartridge for a while, so I used it for this card. The circles and squares are from the George Cartridge, the title “happy Birthday” is from the sweet treats cartridge and the flower and intricut cuts are from Mothers Day cartridge.

4. We had to do a card without any square edges at all. Thought of this cute chick on the Easter cartridge, and thought it was perfect. I decided to dress it up a bit with some glitter on its beak… I used the Hello Kitty cartrige for the word PEEP, and welded it together with my gypsy.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

