Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

I have been thinking….

LOL.. that ususally isnt a good thing, but in this case I think it will be. Every year we celebrate Easter, on Palm Sunday with my husband’s family. We all look forward to this day because it is usually the only time we all can get together, which is sad since we dont live that far apart.. just over the border in Wisconsin. Every year, I bring an Easter treat for each of the cousins. I noticed last year, how difficult it is getting bringing these Easter treats, since they are all now teen-age and above. Hmmm what do teen-agers and young adults love? Fast food !!!
Im going to decorate the pillow box cut from the Easter cartridge and fill it with a gift card from MAC’s. Im sure they all eat there occasionally. I will post them as soon as I finish them. 🙂
Have a great evening

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

