Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Okay, I really blew it.

I told you I was making those gift cards and would post.. the truth is, I made them and forgot to take pics of them.. shame shame on me. I will have to make some more later on.
today I really hit it with my nieces album… decided to get some pages done… after all, I have another nieces graduation album to complete as well. Have to get moving.
The first one is her “junior year” beginning page. It is in her school colors. I used cursive 101 for the title in both the silver and white chipboard. I save the backing page that comes with our paper. Makes perfect chipboard. Anyway,I slighly moved the silver to the left of the white so it would have its own shadow. All paper is Creative Memories paper.

Junior year title page

The second is a friends page. I try to make a couple of these at the end of each of the four high school years. “hanging with” is from the gypsy font cartridge, and “friends” is with the gypsy wanderings. All paper is Creative Memories paper.

Friends

The third 2 page spread is for her Homecoming… The fern leaf is from the Lyrical Letters cartride, the butterfly is from once upon a princess, and the flower is from the Graphically speaking cartridge . The rest is from the george cartridge. All paper is Creative Memories paper.
Homecoming

The fourth and last one I did today was for her prom pictures. The Fern is from the lyrical letters cartridge, the scallop is from Accent Essentials, and the zig zag is from the Easter 2010 cartridge. George was also used for the rectangles and squares, I also used the Creative memories mini meadow maker for the flowers as corners. The flower is made from Creative Memories paper flowers. I love them. You can use your markers to ink them up or emboss them… All paper is Creative Memories paper prom

Comments on: "Okay, I really blew it." (1)

  1. Tami,
    I love your creations, especially the colors on this one. It’s beautiful. I have left you a blog award on my blog. You can stop by and pick it up when you get a chance. Thanks for all the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

