Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Starting April 1st, a few more Creative Memories digital kits became available. I was waiting for a couple of them. The glitter digital alpha is going to be one of my favorite. I know I can use this for cards as well as scrapbooks. Here is the kind of thing I would use on one of my cards, all by typing the letters out and using this alpha set

or on a scrapbook page…

also out this month is decorative corners and borders… so many things I’ll be able to do with those,, and dress up (another one of my favorites)

I love having the ability to make my own embellishments, using both digital and traditional scrapbooking together. If I cannot find a saying I want, a title I want, an embellishment I want, I can just create it. Making digital stamps and elements for both my cards and my scrapbook pages has turned out to be so much fun…..
I love stretching Storybook Creator 3.0 as far as I can…. and having fun while doing so.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

