Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

CARD DAY

Another Card day… and I thought I would do something different. I added a digital design that I created in Storybook Creator Plus to my card. Here I used all Creative Memories paper, used the Designers Calendar Cricut Cartridge to cut the butterfly. and made a simple card. The Sentiment was also done in CM Storybook Creator plus… so I can save it and use it over and over again.

Simple Butterfly Card

The next card was created with just the George cartridge and paper from the retired Christian Inspiration Album kit. I love the soft colors. I used our adhesive squares to pop the Sentiment off the page and added some “stitching” with my brown pen. Cards for males is always the most difficult for me..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

