Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

CARD DAY

And I actually had time to work on them. Been a hard week with my doctor adjusting my meds.. It calls for an hour nap everyday, says hubby. I dont want to admit to him he is correct either. LOL
Any…..way…
Here is the first card. I am still in the process of using up retired CM paper, but it works fantastic for my cards. The first one I used the George Cartridge and Create a Critter.. this is going to be a favorite for me I can already tell.

[/
On to my second card today. I really love this owl. It works wonderfully for both scrapbooking and cardmaking. George and Create a critter used for this as well. I also made myself a digital stamp in Storybook plus, so I can keep it and use it over and over and over.. the best part.. no storage needed. yay! I love making my own sentiments… and I can adjust their size any time I want to.

Thinking of you

QUIT YOUR SQUEEKING !!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

