Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

My sentiments

Some one just emailed me and asked me to explain how I do my digital sentiments, so here goes. I pick the font, and even use a couple if wanted. I can add a element as well. Freedom to do what i want.
I will then group them, add a few to the page and group them again. I print them out in both black and brown, or if you need another color that can be done as well. I print out these sheets and keep them closeby when Im making my cards. All I have to do is cut them out. Here is what they look like from Storybook Plus, just as Im ready to print.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

