Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

but… you got it and then dont use it much.. I didnt even have to think for a minute on this one.. Mine is Jasmine.. it is fine if you try to cut big letters, but if you even try to cut small ones without welding for a card… oh yikes…
Here is what Im talking about.

I decided to make the other side of my layout since I have to get two of these for my nieces done by June… pretty sure Ill make it now.

Comments on: "Next challenge.. cart you thought you couldnt live without" (1)

  1. Thanks for participating in the challenge. And I totally agree on the small letter cuts, it’s almost impossible sometimes! LO turned out great tho!

    Pam

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

