Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

All items are from the digital Beautiful day addition.
The first thing I do is place all my items on the page and resize them as I would like them. After they are placed correctly, I select and group making it one piece to work with.

The next thing I do is print them out twice on my home printer then cut one on the edges as I want it.

With the other image I printed, I decide which images I want to use for the 3-D effect. In this case, it is the butterflies. I cut each of the butterflies out on the image I dont use for my base. I then attach my 3-D butterflies using the foam squares.

This is what it looks like when Im finished attaching the butterflies using the foam squares.

I can then add it to my traditional page. What nice is I can also save this to be used over and over again.

See the endless possibilities for your embellishments? Word art, digital stamps, embellishments made by you to be saved by you. It even saves you space and money.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

