Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

One of my customers has a huge group of friends that stayed close after college. She bought one of the Beautiful day paper albums from me.
After she left, I though to myself I wonder what she is going to use that for. I finally remembered to email her to ask her what she did with it. One of their group lives in Nebraska now… and it was her birthday. All of the girls that still live around here, got together and recorded them singing “Happy Birthday” to her, and filled the album with pictures of them all being together… How neat is that? I never would have thought of that. I hear she loved it sooo much that it brought tears to her eyes, since she is missing her friends. I thought it was a wonderful idea and I wanted to share it with you…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

