Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Creative Memories Power Palettes were made to make things easier to pick out matching items for a page. I must admit, at first I thought who cares. I then went to a consultant crop and took only my power palettes to see how easy it really was. I got three times more pages done than I ever had before. Everything coordinates which takes the what color goes with this or that out of your cropping. Sort of like when you buy wallpaper and matching borders. I love working with them.
For this page (yes another page for my nieces album) I grabbed the Primary Power palette. Now the one with those colors is called classic. I simply pulled two papers out, which gave me four options right away, because they are different on each side. My main focus was red, white and blue which are the school colors. I added the white as well. I used the Cricut Everyday paper dolls cartridge for the cheerleading outfit and pom poms and the megaphone. I used the Hello Kitty font for the title. It took me less than a half hour to complete this entire page… all due to not having to rumage through all of my papers and make decisions… Love the page and got it finished fast… that is perfect for me. If you havent tried them, do.. I promise they will do exactly what they say they do… get great pages done more quickly

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

