Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

CARD DAY

Today I decided to use up some of my old photo mats for my cards. They work out wonderfully. In this first card, I used the Cricut Cartridge, George for all the cuts. I love the peach with polka dot paper, and I have talked myself into using it instead of saving it. I end up with so much paper since we continually come out with new papers Just gotta do it. LOL

For this second card the challenge was to make a patriotic card. I again used a bunch of paper that was in my scraps. From the colors I would say it was from the primary power palette. I used the Stand and Salute cartrige, base camp and george.

For these one, I used all scraps from my scrap drawer as well. I used the Jubilee cartridge for the tag, plantin schoolbook for the zigzag, and george. I created the digital stamp with my Creative Memories Storybook Plus. I love being able to make my own stamps out of any of the fonts I can download.

I’ll probably do a few more later. Have to go pick up my son from school.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

