Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Another card challenge

I got two of them done before I left for my chiro appt.

The first one I saw the sketch and thought of this right away. I also added the ad challenge, which gives you certain colors you are to use. This week the colors were, yellow, lime, tangerine and red. The paper I used was from a retired Creative memories pack that I love.. i only have a few sheets left. 😦 I used the following cartridges for the items… crib-paper dolls for everyday; bunny- new arrival, teddy bear-doodlecharms; lion – paperdolls for everyday, and the half circle is from gypsy wanderings.

The second card I did I wanted to make for a male. I need a couple of those for this weekend. The flourishes and the small cuts were all created from the serenade Cricut Cartridge. The sentiment “happy birthday” is from the create a critter cartridge. I love this cut because I found that it cuts very cleanly even when you go pretty tiny. the paper is all Creative memories paper.

I love using the precision point pen on all my small cuts. It makes getting them attached extremely easy. If you have never tried it, do so…. it works great and is one of my very favorite CM products

 Ill probably do a few more later today. Lunchtime comes first. LOL…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

