Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Another card challenge

I actually will be able to use this card for two different challenges… love when that happens. I used the new Independance day cartridge, and added some bling.  🙂 I cant wait to have my pictures printed from this year… it is going to make terrific scrapbook pages…

Comments on: "Another card challenge" (1)

  1. OH I LOVE IT! Thank you for participating in our little challange! Makes me want to break out the sparklers! LOL

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

