Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Well tomorrow is my second nieces graduation party.. yes, I actually got this one done.

I used  a challenge for the last set of pages and then my back page. I cant believe Im finished.

for the set of pages… all paper is from Creative Memories Primary power palette. All the flowers are from the power palette as well.

The back page is done with the Don Juan cartridge and rainbows are from once upon a princess.

I had a ball doing both of these books… busy busy nieces… so what is my next project?

It looks like my son will earn his Eagle Scout Rank by the middle of August. I have his cubscout album totally finished, but I am only partially done with his boyscout album… here we go again.

Have a great weekend everyone

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

