Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Long drive. long couple of days. Im so excited about many of the new CM products… It was the best convention I have attended and Ive been going for six years.

CM announced the new CM exclusive cricut cartridges. It was my two favorite things coming together. I was so excited and so was everyone attending showcase this year. The screams were unbeleiveable. They are both wonderful full cartridges which means they have 500 cuts on them. How great is that.. and the price? $55.00 for each of these babies.. I will be placing an order later this week so let me know if you want one, or two. LOL You can look at the samples for these carts on my website here.

My ankles are still swollen, but it was well worth it this year. My head is spinning with the endless opportunites we have in store for us. Here is a list of all our new products.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

