Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

A card for a man

I think making cards for males is one of  the hardest things… I can never decide what the heck to put on them, how to decorate them and not to fancy them up too much. This one is for my Dads birthday in October.

All paper is from the Earthy Power Palette, and I used Give a hoot and would you beleive Dreams come true… I found the pine tree I liked best there. I used our foam squares to pop the tree out a bit. I actually like how this turned out. I have to learn to be less close minded when it comes to cards for males.. and look at all my cartridges for ideas.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

