Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

When I get a new cartridge, I have to throw it in my machine and see just how small I can cut something before it starts screwing up. I want to know before I plan a page that all the cuts will cut small (as in for a card). So I got my 3 birds on parade today, and I also was doing a card challenge… something to create… yep starting our Holiday Cards. My mojo was not doing well today, before I got my package that is. I just jumped right in and created this card. I used the CM tearing tool for the angled piece, and all cm paper. Yes this is just a bit out of control, because the pieces were extremely small. But it worked.  I can safely say I can do any of the cuts from this cart from now on.. I know, just a bit nuts. I probably wont do it this small again any time soon.. but here you are.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

