Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

make your own embellishments

Sometimes I make my own embellishments and I can use them either digitally or traditionally. I can them save them to use over and over again using Storybook Creator plus.  What is nice about being able to save them, is you can also size them to fit on the page or card your working with. Allyou have to do is print it on cardstock, and cut it out. Then use foam squares to pop them up off your page.

Here is one that I just did for my customers

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

