Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Another challenge card

what is this challenge? To make something with a bird on it. I need a bird day, I mean birthday card for a little one I know.. I used  the Wild card, Create a critter and 3 birds cartridges.. all the paper is from a CM national scrapbook day a year ago.

Comments on: "Another challenge card" (3)

  1. Hello
    I love visiting other blogs for inspiration. I can see I will need to stop back often.
    Please stop over and say hi and follow my blog. I do monthly giveaways.

    http://turnedgypsy.blogspot.com

    hugs

  2. Cute card! I have not had a chance to use this cart yet, but I can’t wait to get to it 🙂 TFS!!

  3. Very cute. card. I also haven’t had a chance to really do anything with the card, now I will once again take another look

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

