Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Its card day

and boy, do I need cards for this weekend. We celebrate the September and October Birthdays together since we have such a large family. 11 Birthdays and 1 anniversary all in those two months. Here are a few that I made for the card challenge today.

 used all CM paper from the cottage power palette. The paper ribbon is from the new reminisce power palette. Sweet treats and George for my cricut cuts.

My second card. All CM vintage power palette for the paper, CM cheerful cart for the flower and flourishes, and Just because cards for the Getting there, and I added the “up” with the gypsy font

My third card. I used all CM paper, of course, Creative Memories Cheerful font for the title, George for all the square cuts and camp out for the animals.

Comments on: "Its card day" (2)

  1. Love everything about this card…the cuts, the papers, the colors (lol) Love love love it

  2. This is cute! I forget about this cart! Looks great! Thanks for joining us this week!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

