Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

a card for another challenge

 I used george for the window. and paperdolls for every day for the kids. snowflakes were from Joy of the seasons..

Comments on: "a card for another challenge" (2)

  1. This is so cute. I love the little faces looking through the window. Takes me back to my childhood and the excitement of seeing those first snow flurries. How did you get George to make a window?

  2. To make the window I used George… sillhouette-shift.. first for the square, and then the two straight pieces to go crosswise. I welded them with my gypsy, but if you dont have one, I would cut the square out first, and then two strips that would fit to make the cross.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

