Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Challenge Card

Hello.. Long time no post. Christmas really screwed me up this year. Im still just recovering. My entire house exploded for the holidays.. grrrrrr

Here is my pink challenge card.

Recipe: MS elegant Cake Cartridge for the border, Graphically speaking cart for the “attitude” and My community for the Fox. A little bit of penwork and its all done.

Thank you to everyone thinking of this blog hop. I really needed some motivation and this gave it to me. 🙂

Comments on: "Challenge Card" (1)

  1. Love your card and thank you for sharing!!! Good luck on the challenge!
    hugs,
    Norma

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

