Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Digital day!!!

I play with digital on Mondays, so I decided to share that playing around with you. I love challenging myself with new techniques or just to make something to have printed. I love what you can do with your photos with digital. Somedays it works out very well, and others.. well not so much.

Here is one that worked.. Make a digital photo look like an oil painting. On a background or nature photo it works very wel

then others I dont like so much…  I dont like what it does to the facial features.. maybe with more practice I would like it more.

All digital content is made with the Creative Memories Storybook Creator +. It does soooo much for soooo little.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

