Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

A project finished today

Well, I better be done with it, since tomorrow is Easter. I made this for my mom for having our entire family (40+) for dinner and not allowing us to do much to help her. Yes, that is ALL immediate family. 7 siblings, their spouses and the kids all add up quickly.

I have some easter grass to fill it with, with a couple assorted candies including peeps. I used the Celebrate with a flourish cartridge for the hoppy easter and the bunnies are from everyday paper dolls. I hope she likes it.

I hope you all have a very nice Easter Sunday!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

