Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

challenge card day

Each Wednesday I participate in a card challenge. I use most of these in my cricut fairy group. I love how it truly does challenge you to try new things.

My first card I only used George and some retired CM photo mats.  I used a pen technique to create stitches because I am wayyyyy too lazy to get a sewing machine out and sew on my cards or scrapbook pages.. 🙂 I probably wont do the others til tomorrow. It has been  busy day.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

