Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

well I finally

got my nieces graduation album finished for the party this coming weekend.. I completely forgot she was graduating, and because I have done it for so many nieces in the past, I had to go ahead and just do it. Here are the pics from the many pages….

Comments on: "well I finally" (2)

  1. hI
    love all the layouts! TFS! Also, thanks for sharing your project involving snapshot cartridge with me on the messageboard. It was a very nice card. Thanks for an idea on how to use it.

  2. Wow… amazing layouts and so many!

    I left an award for you… come pick it up!

    http://raqcreations.blogspot.com/2011/07/sweet-blog-award.html

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

