Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

I looked at the new Creative Memories border maker, and though oh more stuff  to have around. I dont personally like the regular border punches, because I do have carpel tunnel, and most of them are so difficult to punch. I mostly used my cricut to create borders when I used them…

I decided last week to order it and see what all the hype was about… I got mine today and believe me, I was making borders in less than 3 minutes. It is extremely easy to use, doesn’t leave room for mistakes, and is very light weight. I LOVE IT.  I ordered the bundle that is available right now, for 60.00, which included all four borders that also were released. You can also get the base model, which is $30.00 and comes with only one punch. Additional punches run $15.00, so the bundle is giving you one for free. I even love that the size of the punches is smaller than all the rest. If you havent checked it out, you can see it here..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

