Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

that I got all my challenge cards finished in one day. It feels good… then I can get back to scrapbooking. : )

The first is made with loris garden imagine cart paper and embellishments.

The second one is  cut from base camp (charms) and don juan (ribbon on top) the second ribbon (red) is cut from the new CM border maker system. I have to admit I didnt think I would use the border maker system, but thought I better order it so I know how to use it… and guess what? I love it. I will try to post some examples of why tomorrow.

for the third card, I used a flower from stretch your imagination. Cant remember which cart I made the award ribbon from. both borders created with the CM border maker system. its quick and VERY easy to use… I have been known not to be able to line those border punches up very well, and with this you CANT make a mistake… perfect.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

