Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Im thrilled because I have so much to do. Tomorrow all the new Creative Memories products come out.  These are all the ones that were released at our National Showcase convention. There are alot of  fun new products I cant wait to share with you.

I also will be posting a give away.. no hints. You will have to come back to see what it is.

For today.

sketch one i made into a halloween card. The image is from the enjoy the seasons imagine cartridge, but I also used our new bordermaker (fence pattern) to weave the orange ribbon though.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My second card is made with both paper lace and the new sophie cart. This is going to become one of  my favorite carts I think.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and my third is just made with the sophie cart.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

