Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

wow I feel like I didnt get any time to play in my croproom this weekend…and that is very unusual for me.  I did however, take the time for card day…. here are my three cards for this week.

1. made using imagine carts and sophie carts

2. I needed a christening card for this weekend, so I adapted one of the challenge cards… used indie art and the cursive 101 cart.

3. This one was made using the imagine more cards imagine cart (that was a mouthful).

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

