Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

I am trying to hurry to get a great deal of this baby album done before the shower, which is on the 16th. Knowing that, I have to try to balance the creativity with time… which in my case doesnt always work out. This layout was made with create a critter for all the babies and  the engine. I designed the added cars behind it with my gypsy. The tracks came from the pop up neighborhood cartridge. When you are in a hurry to do a project, DONT spend a ton of time on making the little tiny animals as I have here. You will only frustrate yourself. LOLOLOL I know from experience. Hope you enjoy! Oh yes, and I was also downloading the new Storybook 4.0 s0ftware and was on the phone with customer service as well.. I know.. Im nuts.. I am what I am.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

