Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Summer has taken over my time.  My schedule went bye bye the minute it started getting hot.  Quite a few things need my attention.

I actually took the time to make a card today. I do however have somewhat of an excuse. I was doing my daughters wedding invites for what feels like forever.. well, those are finished and mailed so on to whats next. I have decorations to make for her bridal shower. I, of course have thought of many little things to have there but at least I wont have to make a million of the same thing. (i bore easily) Last night I made it a  must to get onto the cricut boards and do one of the challenge cards, and here it is. I promise I wont be disappearing like I have been… just cant.

this was made entirely with the elegant  edges cartridge.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

