Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

shower favor

I have one finalized. Just 45+ more to go. LOL The sticker was made on my imagine which this morning decided it wasnt going to turn on anymore. Ill give it a rest. The pad of paper is just a covered post it note pad, t hat I designed with the beach theme. Add some sunglasses, a pen and then some candy and we are all set. I hope I saved my template when I made that cover for  the post its. Decorations are winding down. I have to get another card or my camera, because i know I will be taking plenty of pictures. 12 days and counting. Now for the rest of the day I work on things for the weekend.As a consultant- make and takes, new products, catalogues etc, and teaching MMplus.. as a scrapbooker..well that one is going to be tough. I have so many things to choose from. it is time I put my own on a priority as well. Christmas 99…nah its not that bad. LOLOLOL

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

