Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

some big news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello Ladies

Haven’t written in a long time. I wanted to share some news with you. Since the bankruptcy was announced last year, I have not been very happy with Creative Memories. Then came the closing and the re-opening as Ahni and Zoe. I had to re-evaluate if I wanted to continue. My biggest problem is that I don’t feel I can service my customers like I want to with Ahni and Zoe. So after ten years of being a consultant for them, I resigned last week. I just couldn’t get into their new line of products at all.
I have however, signed on to Close to my Heart. I happen to have always loved their products, and I feel I can better serve my customers with their line of products. They have a wide range of scrapbooking and card making supplies. I was also informed that they are now producing our slide in scrapbook pages that fit in Creative Memories old albums. This will be huge with a lot of people. They don’t even sell that kind of album, but were smart enough to produce the pages everyone likes.
I hope that you will take a look at their products. Their prices seem even more reasonable as well. My website address is http://tkozel.ctmh.com/
So what about our weekend retreats? Kathy and I are working on details, but we are working toward not only continuing our events, but having them more often. Our Lake Geneva will remain the same as well.
While this was partly heart breaking, I am looking forward to the fresh new product line, and continuing to service your scrapbooking and cardmaking needs.
Tami Kozel
Close to my Heart Consultant
Scrapbooking/Stamping/Card Making, and papercrafting
Email: momzilla62@att.net
Website: http://tkozel.ctmh.com/
630-841-8851
Facebook: Facebook.com/TamistreasuresCTMH
Blog: https://sunsetami.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

