Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

So busy I cant see straight!

Why do things seem to happen all at once? Three weeks ago, my Grand daughter was born. She is adorable. My daughter had to have a C-section so I have been helping her with the new baby. I am in love with this little one.
IMG_1411

On top of that, moving my crop room to a larger room and of course taking care of my business. Im excited about all the fun things I will be able to create now, and will be sharing with you. CTMH has so many products I love and cant wait to use. The cricut cartridges are the top of my list. Everyone I knows I love my cricut. In fact, I am expecting the delivery on my newest machine, the Explore. I will be sharing with you everything I can about the machine. I think Im going to be up late playing with this one. I cant wait.
I am also creating classes I can teach, and now I can include card classes. I am so excited about this. I have been doing cards for years and only shared them here and on the cricut message board. I feel like my wings are now allowed to fly.
So come along with me for my new ride. We are sure to have some fun!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

