Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

I have a whole catalogue of products to learn, so I decided to go through them and share that learning with you. A couple days a week I will pick a product and share with you what it is for. For the first product it is for sure the pages Close to my Heart came out to be used in CM albums only. They don’t fit in any of the Close to my Heart albums at all. They were specifically made for this use. You get 25 in the pack for 19.95 which is a great deal. They are also a bit heavier weight which I feel is a wonderful thing. Partly the reason I chose Close to my Heart is the business sense they used with when deciding to make these.
Hats off to Close to my Heart on this one.

e880a9c3-1004-4e70-88f2-2691f58e63ce

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

