Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

fundraiser

Hello Friends! I am participating in a month long fundraiser for Breast Cancer. A good friend of mine does the walks in SEVERAL cities every year. I will be donating 20% of everyone’s order for the month. All you have to do is place and order, then send me an email telling me about the fundraiser. I will take care of getting all the funds to my friend at the end of the month. To make the deal even sweeter, remember with an order of $50.00 or more you get the stamp of the month for $5.00. AND because it is National Scrapbook day this month, we have the Free to be me paper collection also only $5.00 with an order of $50.00 or more. (for you cm customers- this is a chance for you to try out CTMH pages made especially to fit the CM albums)
So please visit my website to place an order for a very good cause
http://tkozel.ctmh.com/

https://www.facebook.com/events/659533137415695/?ref_dashboard_filter=upcoming

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

