Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

I did the challenge cards from Cricut.com again this week. yay for me for finally getting my schedule back to where it belongs. I then decided to try a couple ways of working and coloring the stamps since I own colored pencils, gelatos, ink, markers, chalks, and watercolors. I thought I would try working with them to see what was most comfortable for me. I do believe this is a personal answer.
What I learned is I like them all because they really do have very different results.
One of my favorite stamps is the ctmh owls set. they are just so adorable.
If you have put any of the stamps on “I’ll get them later” status, remember that August 1st, our book will be changing. I cant wait to see the new offerings.
yay! I got all four cards done for the challenge this week and some will be used as fairy cards. All cricut cuts are from ctmh artiste or art philosophy carts.

card number 1 I used “coming up roses” ctmh stamp
card number 2 I used “owls: ctmh stamp
card number 4 I used ” a mothers love” ctmh stamp

060814 1

060814 2

060814 3

060814 4

Website: http://tkozel.ctmh.com
our stamp of the month for July is a I HAVE to own one for me. I love 4th of july stamps because you can do so much with them.. glitter is awesome……….

june

Next im going to try to get the challenge layouts done. Of course Im STILL working on my grand daughters baby book. I think this will end up being a constant until she graduates college LOLOL

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

