Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

With the downfall of Creative Memories, there are a lot of people waiting to see what kind of weekends will remain for those that NEED time and space to work on their albums. I have been searching for a spot since all this occurred.
Most of you are aware that there is a group of us that get together and find places to scrapbook several times a year. I so needed to get away and get some things finished. Well we hit gold a few weeks ago, and want to share what/who impressed us this much.
My intention was to check out many places to see about booking weekends for all those who needed to get away and get some projects worked on. This is not my favorite thing to do. After attending this weekend, it was extremely apparent that this group is extremely organized, and I thought to myself, why try to compete with perfection? I approached the woman in charge, and found out I could team up with her on her weekend events. Well, that really sounded wonderful to me. I will tell you, I could never think of the many things she has come up with. It is extremely organized, gives you a ton of space, and offers a great deal more than I could ever offer you. We had a blast!!!
So, starting in September, I will be attending and working at the events that “The Scrap Cabana” puts on. You can come for the entire weekend or just a partial. I guarantee you will have a great time and get a ton done. Some are in Aurora, and some in St. Charles. You can choose whether you stay the night or drive home. There are a few hotel perks if you stay, but it isn’t necessary.
She fills these fast, so check it out and register as soon as you know you can attend. Get your BFF’s together and come see how much fun you can have. I am thrilled to be working with Michelle, and hope to see a lot of you at her events. I will, however still be doing the Lake Geneva weekend in January with Kathy. So many people look forward to that event that Kathy has offered to continue it for us. If you have any questions, email or call me.

http://www.thescrapcabana.com/

Tami Kozel
Independent Close to my Heart Consultant
Email: momzilla62@att.net
Website: http://tkozel.ctmh.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TamistreasuresCTMH
Blog: http://www.sunsetami.wordpress.com/
630-841-8851

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

