Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Card Challenge cards

I finally finished my card challenge cards.
All four contain CTMH stamps and I used liquid glass on all four. I cannot remember which cart I used for each. I have to start writing that down.
The first and they third I used stamps from “coming up roses”. One of my favorites
IMG_2228[1]

IMG_2230[1]

The second card I used a stamp that came with the “artbooking cartridge”
IMG_2229[1]

and the last was from the “art philosophy” collection.
IMG_2231[1]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

