Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

wooo hoooo

I got all four challenge cards finished today. Next project will be a couple layouts. I keep forgetting to write down which cricut carts I use. I find this so much harder with design space and I hope they can fix that in this new program. I used the Close to my heart stamp sets for these. “Sympathy Occasions, enjoy the little things and Happy Hive” At least I got that right.
Well my week is starting out very well.

IMG_2466[1]

IMG_2467[1]

IMG_2468[1]

IMG_2469[1]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

