Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Im getting so excited

I can start sharing our new catalogue on August 1st and I cant wait. There are many many things in this new book that I have bookmarked for myself. New stamps, new embellishments, embossing powder is back and of course, a new cricut cartridge is coming out too, but we don’t know the date of that. I cant wait to show you that. Well actually I have been only able to see a few teasers with this one, so im excited to see it as well. I get the question all the time, why don’t they sell the stamps separate from the cartridge? I used to ask the exact same thing believe me.  Now I do have their concept in mind and tend to agree with it. In the next few days I want to address that. Exactly why do I need both the cartridge and the stamps? Starting later today, I will demonstrate how to use the stamps with the cartridge. I can tell you this. It makes scrapbooking easier. We will play with this one together. Until later….. have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

